Sleeping Operator [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Item you're currently viewing

Sleeping Operator [CD] - Larger Front
  • Sleeping Operator [CD]
  • $9.99

Includes all 2 itemsOffer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Static Orphans
  • Love Ain't Enough
  • Wolves
  • Even the Darkness Has Arms
  • Come in the Water
  • Little Lover
  • How the Heroine Dies
  • Valhallas
  • Half Crazy
  • Bring Me Your Love
  • England
  • The Bear at the Window
  • Please Let Me Let It Go

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.