Small Talk [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Days of Wine and Roses
  • Love Letters
  • Darn That Dream
  • My Romance
  • Peri's Scope
  • I Cover the Waterfront
  • The Shadow of Your Smile
  • I've Grown Accustomed to Her Face
  • First
  • Blues for Herb
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.