Small Town Girl [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Small Town Girl
  • Life Is Just a Circus Anyway
  • West Texas Heaven
  • Mama Believed In Miracles
  • Angels Unawares
  • Wake Up Sleepy Town
  • Daddy's Song
  • West Texas Tango
  • Our Father's Face
  • The Wind Was Talking
  • Card Houses
  • Daddy Took The Small Town Girl Away/she's Starring
  • Look At You
  • Rose Loves the Carnival
  • Take It With You
  • Rhinestone Highway
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.