Smalltown Poets Christmas [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • O Come O Come Emmanuel
  • In the Bleak Midwinter
  • In the First Light
  • O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • St. Nick Is Alright
  • Silent Night
  • Good Christian Men Rejoice
  • Hark the Herald Angels Sing
  • We Three Kings
  • On Christmas Day (Ave Maria)
  • Angels We Have Heard on High
  • The First Noel
  • His Delight
  • We Wish You a Merry Christmas
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.