Main Content

Smallville: The Final Season [6 Discs] [DVD]

Release Date:11/29/2011
Your price for this item is $19.99

Cardmember Offers


This box set contains all 22 episodes from the tenth and final season of Smallville, the series that focused on Superman's teenage years when he grew up as Clark Kent.


Commentaries on 2 key episodes

Unaired scenes

Back in the jacket: a Smallville homecoming: creators and cast reflect on making the landmark 200th episode Homecoming

The son becomes the father: How Clark and Lex's father/son relationships evolved over the series' 10 years

How do we do music video