Smash Hits 1980 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • To Cut a Long Story Short
  • Vienna
  • Geno
  • Working My Way Back To You/Forgive Me, Girl
  • One Day I'll Fly Away
  • Babooshka
  • Love Will Tear Us Apart
  • Baby, I Love You
  • Morning Train (Nine To Five)
  • Jump To The Beat
  • I Shoulda Loved Ya
  • My Feet Keep Dancing
  • Mirror in the Bathroom
  • Lip Up Fatty
  • To Be Or Not to Be
  • More Than I Can Say
  • No Doubt About It
  • Let's Hang On
  • When You Ask About Love
  • Rabbit
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.