Smokin' Hearts & Broken Guns [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Dangerous
  • Here It Comes
  • Ten Million Voices
  • Blood in the Water
  • The End of Me
  • In Chains
  • Country as Fuck
  • Hero
  • Dirty Diana
  • In the End
  • Silent Voice
  • Dragonfly [Extended Unplugged Version]

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.