Smoove Presents Mo' Record Kicks, Vol. 2 [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Young Patter
  • Roof Top Sugar
  • Spicy Brown
  • Prophets Bound To Christ
  • The Grunt
  • Witness [Smoove Mix]
  • Love Me Good
  • Fuoco
  • Take Four
  • Scaramunga [Valique Jam Mix]
  • Give Me One More Chance [Lack Of Afro Remix]
  • Are you Ready [Discomix Version]
  • Rags To Riches [Ray Lugo Remix]
  • Waiting So Long [Smoove Remix]
  • Let It Go
  • Deep Fried Funk
  • Ain't So Low
  • Under My Skin
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.