So Close/Let It Be Now [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • So Close
  • Trying To Say Goodbye
  • All the Time
  • Sad Eyes
  • Cuddle Up
  • Why Don't We Live Together
  • Fallen Angel
  • Your Mind is On Vacation
  • How I Miss You
  • I Never Meant To Hurt You
  • Let It Be Now
  • Every Step of the Way
  • Someday
  • Time
  • Until Now
  • Loneliness
  • Love Me
  • Am I Too Late
  • The Valentino Tango
  • Rock Me and Caress Me
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.