So Cool [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • Green Guyz
  • Dope Money
  • Coronaz
  • 85 Chevy
  • Full of Problemz
  • Real Playerz
  • Never Cared
  • Grown Folks
  • All I Got
  • Down South
  • So Cool
  • Pimpz, Playaz, Pusherz
  • My Gul
  • Str8 Grindin
  • Rude Boy
  • Pistolz & Paper
  • Dedication

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.