So Country 2017 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • House
  • Dirty Laundry
  • Parachute
  • A Little Less Lonely
  • Break Up in a Small Town
  • Weight of the World
  • If I Told You
  • It Don't Hurt Like It Used To
  • Shut Up and Fish
  • 21 Summer
  • Dime Store Cowgirl
  • Angels in This Town
  • Peter Pan
  • Are You With Me
  • 80s Mercedes
  • Heartbreak Song
  • My Universe
  • Candyland
  • Fresh
  • Noise
  • F U Cancer
  • Love Is Hard
  • Things That I Lean On
  • My Mistake
  • Good at Tonight
  • Everybody We Know Does
  • Livin' the Dream
  • The Truth Walks Slowly (In the Countryside)
  • Pure and Simple
  • That's What I'm Talking About
  • My Girl
  • Vice
  • Thunder in the Rain
  • Everywhere
  • Song for Another Time
  • Just Sayin'
  • Glitter
  • Wake Me Up When You're Sober

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.