So Fine [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • So Fine
  • Enough's Not Enough
  • Advice
  • A Ravenous Thing
  • A Million Miles Away
  • Luckyboy
  • Just Passing Through
  • Mark's Harley
  • Hovercraft
  • Drinkin' Coffee'll Kill Ya
  • Rocket
  • Angels
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.