So Fired Up [Remastered] [Deluxe] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • So Fired Up
  • Lifeline
  • Let Me In
  • Yours Tonight
  • Line On Love
  • Carrie's Gone
  • Wait One Minute
  • Turning Point
  • Don't Take It Away
  • Look Out
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.