So Fresh: Songs for Christmas 2016 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • All I Want for Christmas Is You (Superfestive!)
  • O Holy Night
  • Wit It This Christmas
  • Man with the Bag
  • Love Me Like You
  • Joy to the World
  • My Only Wish (This Year)
  • Blue Christmas
  • This Christmas
  • We Wish You a Merry Christmas
  • Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
  • Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • What Child Is This
  • A Warm Little Home on a Hill
  • Feliz Navidad
  • I Wish It Could Be Christmas Everyday
  • I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm [Yesking Remix]
  • Last Christmas
  • Do They Know It's Christmas?
  • White Christmas
  • Silver Bells
  • Here Comes Santa Claus
  • Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town
  • Winter Wonderland
  • Mary's Boy Child/Oh My Lord
  • My Favorite Things
  • Three Ships
  • O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • Let It Snow
  • Christmas Spirit
  • O Come All Ye Faithful
  • Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree
  • Jingle Bell Rock
  • Frosty the Snowman
  • Cool Yule
  • Little Drummer Boy
  • Merry Christmas Baby
  • Christmas Blues
  • Do They Know It's Christmas?
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.