So Fresh: The Hits of Autumn 2014 [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Happy
  • All of Me
  • Addicted to You
  • Swing [Joel Fletcher Mix] [Radio Edit]
  • Rude
  • Brave
  • Unconditionally
  • You're Beautiful
  • Midnight Memories
  • Strong
  • God Only Knows
  • The Man
  • She Looks So Perfect
  • When You Were Mine
  • Jump [Edited]
  • Red Lights
  • Like a Drum
  • Adore You
  • Best Day of My Life [Single Version]
  • Of the Night
  • You're Beautiful [Matt Watkins Remix]
  • Strong [High Contrast Remix]

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.