So Fresh: The Hits of Spring 2016 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Sorry
  • On My Mind
  • Locked Away
  • The Fix
  • Dessert
  • Ocean Drive
  • Ain't Nobody (Loves Me Better)
  • Broken Arrows
  • Easy Love
  • Today's the Day
  • This Ain't Love
  • Hula Hoop
  • Cake by the Ocean
  • WILD
  • I'd Go With You Anywhere
  • Hey Everybody!
  • Stitches
  • Good for You
  • Renegades
  • Writing's on the Wall
  • Better When I'm Dancin'

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.