So Good [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Like Dreamers Do
  • My One Temptation
  • Nothing Hits Your Heart Like Soul Music
  • Sway (Dance Your Blues Away)
  • Don't Give Me Up
  • Breathe Life Into Me
  • I'd Hate To Love You
  • Great Impersonation
  • Words Into Action
  • So Good
  • Into The City
  • Rock Together
  • Same Feeling
  • We Should Be Lovers
  • Where Is The Love?
  • Wicked
  • Breathe Life Into Me [Extended Mix]
  • Great Impressions [Sisterhood Mix]
  • Great Impressions [Swing Time Mix]
  • I'd Hate To Love You [Ben Liebrand Mix]
  • Like Dreamers Do [Freeway Mix]
  • My One Temptation [Club Mix]
  • My One Temptation [Reproduction Mix]

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.