So Good [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • What They Say
  • Lush Life
  • I Would Like
  • So Good
  • TG4M
  • Only You
  • Never Forget You
  • Sundown
  • Don't Let Me Be Yours
  • Make That Money Girl
  • Ain't My Fault
  • One Mississippi
  • Funeral
  • I Can't Fall in Love Without You
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.