So I Dream: More Bonnie Songs [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Good Mornin'
  • So I Dream
  • Neat N' Tidy Aphrodite
  • Hold Me Like a Baby
  • Time Out
  • There Goes Irish Beauty
  • Quiet Time
  • In My Neighborhood (Tribute to Mr. Rogers)
  • Keep Him Fed, Keep Him Warm
  • Saucison
  • What About the Children
  • Go to Sleep My Little Angel
  • There's No Such Thing as Monsters
  • The Greatest Gift
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.