So in Love: Music by Cole Porter [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • It's All Right with Me
  • Miss Otis Regrets
  • In the Still of the Night
  • Don't Fence Me In
  • True Love
  • Get out of Town
  • So in Love
  • Love for Sale
  • You'd Be So Nice to Come Home To
  • I Love You, Samantha
  • Down in the Depths
  • Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.