So It Seems [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Innocence II
  • Forever Young
  • Only You
  • Love Right Through
  • I'll Fly
  • Just Can't Get Enough
  • When I Fall in Love/I Love You (For Sentimenal Reasons)
  • You've Got a Friend
  • Taken Up
  • Renewal
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.