So Modern: The Boomtown Rats Collection [CD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Don't Like the Monday
  • She's So Modern
  • Rat Trap
  • Like Clockwork
  • Mary of the 4th Form
  • Someone's Looking at You
  • Keep It Up
  • Never in a Million Years
  • Me and Howard Hughes
  • When the Night Comes
  • Joey's on the Streets Again
  • (I Never Loved) Eva Braun
  • Dave [Single Version]
  • Drag Me Down
  • Tonight
  • House on Fire [12" Dub Version]
  • Lookin' After No.1
  • The Boomtown Rats

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.