So Much Feeling [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • So Much
  • Forgive and Forget
  • Would You Still Be the One in My Heart?
  • I'd Rather Have You Under the Moon
  • We're Supossed to Be Through
  • I Need You So
  • I Cross My Fingers
  • Can't Seem to Laugh Anymore
  • I Miss You So
  • Would I Love You
  • When You're a Long, Long Way from Home
  • I'm Just a Fool in Love
  • Fool's World
  • You Never Cared for Me
  • For All We Know
  • When You're Not Around
  • This I'll Do My Darling
  • I Don't Want to Take a Chance
  • Crying in the Chapel
  • Don't You Think I Ought to Know
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.