So So Satisfied [Expanded Edition] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Tried, Tested and Found True
  • Couldn't Get Enough
  • Maybe I Can Find It
  • Destiny
  • So So Satisfied
  • Over and Over
  • It's You
  • If You're Lying
  • Tried, Tested and Found True [Single Version]
  • So So Satisfied [Single Version]
  • Over and Over [12" Disco Version]
  • Tried, Tested and Found True [Mike Maurro Disco Remix]
  • Over and Over [Joey Negro Disco Remix]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.