So80s (SoEighties) Presents Sandra [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Maria Magdalena [Extended Version]
  • In the Heat of the Night [Extended Version]
  • Little Girl [Extended Version]
  • Innocent Love [Extended Version]
  • Hi! Hi! Hi! [Extended Version]
  • Midnight Man [Extended Version]
  • Everlasting Love [Extended Version]
  • Stop for a Minute [Extended Version]
  • Heaven Can Wait [Extended Version]
  • Secret Land [Reverse Mix]
  • We'll Be Together [Extended Version]
  • Around My Heart [Extended Version]
  • Everlasting Love [PWL 12" Remix]
  • In the Heat of the Night [Extended UK Mix]
  • Heaven Can Wait [US Remix]
  • Secret Land [M.I.D. DJ Mix]
  • Everlasting Love [PWL Dub Mix]
  • Party Games [Instrumental]
  • Heatwave [Instrumental]
  • Innocent Theme [Instrumental]
  • Heaven's Theme [Instrumental]
  • Into Nobody's Land [Instrumental]
  • It Means Forever [Instrumental]
  • Around My Drums [Instrumental Dub of "Around My Heart"]
  • Heaven Can Wait [Dub Mix]
  • Secret Land [Dub Mix]
  • We'll Be Together [Dub Version]
  • Hiroshima [Dub Mix]
  • Everlasting Love [PWL 7" Mix]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.