Soca Gold 1999 [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Lethal Batty
  • Kaylaylay
  • De River
  • Calor
  • Take That & Cool It
  • Titanic
  • Pump It
  • Bumper Killer
  • I Run de Party
  • Dust Dem
  • Release It
  • Stamina
  • Oil Pumping
  • Get on Bad
  • Up Under Me
  • Chutney Free Up
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.