Socialized Funk Beats [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Sniffin and Snatchin
  • The Bounce Below
  • Let the Chips Fall [Aiff RMX]
  • A Taste of Honey
  • Samba for Letty [Phil Martin RMX]
  • Up and Out [Tim Wood RMX]
  • A Blackmans Story
  • Get Yourself Together
  • You've Been Gone Too Long
  • Got Some Boogaloo Blisters [Social Beats Mix]
  • Bonga Bonga Jazz [Aiff RMX]
  • For Fred [Phil Martin RMX]
  • A Taste of Honey
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.