Sofa King Cool [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Melanie Banks Where Can You Be?
  • She's My Queen
  • Drink It Down
  • Scheherazade
  • A Thousand Cigarettes
  • From the Used Bin
  • Punk Rock Girl
  • All About the Apes
  • C'Mon
  • Voyeurotica
  • A Literary Love Song
  • Chin Music
  • Shining Star
  • Dear John
  • Scheherazade

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.