Soft Winds: The Swinging Harp of Dorothy Ashby [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Soft Winds
  • Wild Is the Wind
  • The Man I Love
  • My Ship
  • Love Is Here to Stay
  • I've Never Been in Love Before
  • With Strings Attached
  • Laura
  • The Guns of Navarone
  • Misty
  • The Gypsy in My Soul
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.