Solace [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Time After Time
  • Solace
  • The Star That Fell Across My Heart
  • The Promise
  • The Gift Wrapped in Love
  • Song Without Words
  • Ballade
  • To See You Again
  • Intermezzo
  • Silent Heart
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.