Sólaris [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • We Don't Need Other Worlds, We Need Mirrors
  • Simulacra I
  • Simulacra II
  • Snow
  • Reyja
  • Cruel Miracles
  • Hydrogen Sulfide
  • Unbreakable Silence
  • You Mean More To Me Than Any Scientific Truth
  • Saccades
  • Venia
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.