Solo Guitar [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • How the Weather Comes Over the Central Hillside
  • Sagrado Corazón de Jesú (First Attempt)
  • Sagrado Corazón de Jesú (Second Attempt)
  • How a Freighter Comes into the Harbor
  • How the Weather Hits the Fighter...
  • the Harbor
  • How the Engine Room Sounds
  • Eruption by Eddie Van Halen
  • How It Ends
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.