Solo Swing Christmas [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Solo Swing Christmas [CD] - Larger Front
Solo Swing Christmas [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $21.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Sleigh Ride
  • All I Want for Christmas Is You
  • Winter Wonderland
  • I'll Be Home for Christmas
  • Let It Snow
  • Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
  • Humuhumunukunukuapua'a
  • Mele Kalikimaka
  • Mary's Boy Child
  • Frosty the Snowman
  • White Christmas
  • Here Comes Santa Claus
  • Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  • Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.