Some Like It Hot/Irma la Douce [Original Motion Picture Soundtracks] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Runnin' Wild
  • Sugar Blues (Medley)/Runnin' Wild
  • Down Among The Sheltering Palms
  • Randolph Street Rag
  • I Wanna Be Loved By You
  • Park Avenue Fantasy
  • Down Among The Sheltering Palms (Medley)/La Cumparsita/I Wanna Be Loved By You
  • I'm Through With Love
  • Sugar Blues (Medley)/Tell The Whole Damn World
  • Play It Again Charlie
  • Sweet Georgia Brown
  • By The Beautiful Sea
  • Park Avenue Fantasy
  • Some Like It Hot
  • Some Like It Hot
  • Dis Donc, Dis Donc ("Irma la Douce" Main Title)
  • Meet Irma
  • This Is The Story
  • Nestor, The Honest Policeman
  • Our Language Of Love
  • Don't Take All Night
  • The Market
  • Easy Living The Hard Way
  • Escape
  • Wedding Ring
  • The Return Of Lord X
  • In The Tube With Field Glasses
  • Goodbye Lord X
  • I'm Sorry Irma
  • Juke Box: Let's Pretend Love
  • Juke Box: Look Again
  • But That's Another Story
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.