Somethin' 'Bout Love [CD]

  • Artist: Fred Hammond
  • SKU: 21624737
  • Release Date: 06/08/2004
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Know It Was the Blood (Introlude)
  • Celebrate (He Lives)
  • Not Just What You Say
  • Praise Belongs to You
  • Lord We Need Your Love
  • God Is a Good God
  • Loved on Me
  • A Closer Walk
  • I Will Find a Way
  • Love's in Need
  • Your Love Is
  • I'm a Soldier in the Army of the Lord (Interlude)
  • That's Why
  • It Just Gets Sweeter
  • What Can I Give
  • Your Love Is a Wonder
  • How Do You Love That Way
  • Make Time for Love
  • Your Name Is Jesus

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Uplifting and Soultry


    Every song is such a prayer of poetry. The music and lyrics are full of light! I LOVED every album/song! Everyone will be getting this CD for Christmas this year '2018!

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.