Something/Anything? [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Saw the Light
  • It Wouldn't Have Made Any Difference
  • Wolfman Jack
  • Cold Morning Light
  • It Takes Two to Tango (This Is for the Girls)
  • Sweeter Memories
  • Into
  • Breathless
  • The Night the Carousel Burned Down
  • Saving Grace
  • Marlene
  • Song of the Viking
  • I Went to the Mirror
  • Black Maria
  • One More Day (No Word)
  • Couldn't Just Tell You
  • Torch Song
  • Little Red Lights
  • Overture: Money (That's What I Want)/Messin' With the Kid
  • Dust in the Wind
  • Piss Aaron
  • Hello It's Me
  • Some Folks Is Even Whiter Than Me
  • You Left Me Sore
  • Slut
  • It Wouldn't Have Made Any Difference [Bearville Sound Studio B Version]
  • Something/Anything Promos No.1-6
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.