Main Content

Somewhere Beautiful [LP] - VINYL

Artist:The Chills
Release Date:11/12/2013

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Somewhere Beautiful [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Somewhere Beautiful [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $39.99
    Offer disclaimer



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Night of Chill Blue
    • Wet Blanket
    • Lost in Space
    • Part Past Part Fiction
    • I Think I'd Thought I'd Nothing Else to Think About
    • House with a Hundred Rooms
    • The Other
    • Walk on the Beach
    • Submarine Bells
    • True Romance
    • The Male Monster from the Id
    • Pink Frost
    • Soft Bomb, Pt. 1
    • February
    • Matthew and Son
    • Effloresce and Deliquesce
    • Canterbury Go!
    • Heavenly Pop Hit
    • I Love My Leather Jacket
    • Rolling Moon

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.