Somewhere in My Lifetime [Expanded Edition] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Kiss You All Over
  • Somewhere In My Lifetime
  • Lookin' for a Lovin'
  • The Answer Is You
  • So Strange
  • Gonna Make Changes
  • Livign Inside Your Love
  • Be Careful (How You trat My Love)
  • Soon Come Again
  • Here's That Rainy Day
  • So Strange
  • Kiss You All Over
  • Sweet Music
  • Love Is Free
  • Sing a Song
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.