Son Verdades Las Que Digo [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Permiso
  • Pa' Que Dentre
  • Grito Changa
  • Quin
  • Diferencia
  • Sin Pique
  • El Porqu
  • Sobre el Roco
  • Cosas Que Pasan
  • La Paseandera
  • Sin Flojedera
  • Como Pa' Echarse a Opinar
  • Si de Rabia Noms
  • Con Mi Yunta de Nuncas

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.