Songbook [Deluxe Edition] [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Songbook [Deluxe Edition] [CD & DVD] - Larger Front
Songbook [Deluxe Edition] [CD & DVD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $21.99
Offer disclaimer



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Introduction
  • Who's Gonna Help Brother Get Further
  • Sweet Touch of Love
  • Holy Cow
  • Get Out of My Life, Woman
  • St. James Infirmary
  • Shrimp Po-Boy, Dressed
  • Soul Sister
  • All These Things
  • We Are America/Yes We Can
  • The Optimism Blues
  • Old Records
  • Certain Girl Medley: A Certain Girl/Mother-In-Law/Fortune Teller/Working in the Coal Mine
  • It's a New Orleans Thing
  • I Could Eat Crawfish Everyday
  • There's No Place Like New York
  • Southern Nights
  • Closing Credits
  • Backstage Interview
  • Studio Interview: Who's Gonna Help Brother Get Further
  • Studio Interview: Lee Dorsey
  • Studio Interview: Working in the Coal Mine
  • Studio Interview: Vocal Arranging/Mother-Inlaw
  • Studio Interview: All These Things
  • Studio Interview: Freedom for the Stallion

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.