Songs About Leaving [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • You Should Be Hated Here
  • Silently Leaving the Room
  • So You Wanna Be a Superhero
  • September Come Take This Heart Away
  • Ignorant Piece of Shit
  • The Piano Song
  • They'll Only Miss You When You Leave
  • A New Holiday (November 16th)
  • Farewell To All These Rotten Teeth
  • Sofisticated Fuck Princess Please Leave Me Alone
  • Low Budget Slow Motion Soundtrack Song For the Leaving Scene
  • It Was Probably Green (March 19th, 1983)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.