Main Content

Songs and Music From "She's the One" [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Tom Petty
  • Artist: Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers
  • SKU: 32720356
  • Release Date: 04/21/2017

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Songs and Music From "She's the One" [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Songs and Music From "She's the One" [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $17.99
    Offer disclaimer


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Walls (Circus)
    • Grew Up Fast
    • Zero From Outer Space
    • Climb That Hill
    • Change the Locks
    • Angel Dream No. 4
    • Hope You Never
    • Asshole
    • Supernatural Radio
    • California
    • Hope on Board
    • Walls No. 3
    • Angel Dream No. 2
    • Hung Up and Overdue
    • Aiport

    Customer rating

    Rating 5 out of 5 stars with 1 review

    would recommend to a friend
    • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

      Fantastic sound quality & great price

      • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
      • My Best Buy® MemberMember

      This is the same version of She's The One included in the more expensive Tom Petty Classic Albums Part 2 vinyl box set. Mastering is a clear improvement over the original CD and even the original vinyl. You'll hear details you've never heard before. And the price is right!

      I would recommend this to a friend

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.