Songs [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • C.F. Bundy
  • Trying to Explain
  • The Guilty Party
  • What's Wrong?
  • The Kursk
  • What the Fuck Am I Doing on This Battlefield
  • A Waste of Blood
  • The Maid We Messed
  • Our Weight in Oil
  • Chains
  • The Séance
  • The Failing Song
  • Broken Bones
  • Desemparado
  • Lone Gunman Required
  • Good Pawn
  • Compassion Fatigue
  • The Ghost of Maria Callas
  • Gone
  • Planting Seeds
  • The Kübler-Ross Model
  • Something About Ghosts
  • How Much in Blood?
  • A Broken Flamenco
  • Berlin & Bisenthal
  • I Name This Ship the Tragedy, Bless Her & All Who Sail With Her
  • The Howling Song
  • Song for a Failed Relationship
  • Bomb the Stock Exchange
  • Mellow
  • Eulogy for Liam
  • Melange
  • South Canadian Sea
  • Song to Child
  • Lament
  • Wedding Song

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.