Songs & Dances of Ukraine, Vol. 1 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Setting Sun
  • Kozachok [Instrumental]
  • The Cossacks Are Whistling
  • Hutsulka [Instrumental]
  • Evening Song
  • The Fifer
  • The Enamored Bandura Player
  • Curly Headed
  • Oh, Maiden, the Frost Rustles
  • At the Little Bridge
  • Time to Go Home
  • Bukovenian Youth Dance [Instrumental]
  • There Was a Crane and His Mate
  • The Wind Blows
  • Scatter with the Wind
  • Song of Futility
  • By the Mill
  • Ukrainian Folk Dance [Instrumental]
  • My Little Songs
  • Lost in the Orchard
  • Do You Hear, Brother?
  • The Quail [Polish Folk Song Sung in Ukrainian]
  • When Lovers Part
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.