Songs for the Dinner Hour [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Thought About You
  • Corcovado (Quiet Nights of Quiet Stars)
  • Someone to Watch Over Me
  • It Had to Be You
  • I Cover the Waterfront
  • When I Fall in Love
  • Meditation
  • A Foggy Day
  • Don't Blame Me
  • All the Things You Are
  • What's New?
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.