Songs from the Floating World [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Lord I Wanna Be Good
  • Men Who Love Mermaids
  • Lots of People Do
  • Scars
  • Cri Du Coeur
  • I've Got You Under My Skin
  • My Babe
  • Hell's Angel
  • Don't Fall in Love With Me
  • Love's Eyes
  • Looking for a Boy (Girl)
  • Stranger
  • I Need a Little Sugar in My Bowl
  • Noir
  • If You Believe That
  • Did I Break Your Heart?

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.