Songs from the Heart [DVD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4.5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (6 out of 6)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Call
  • Fields of Gold
  • When You Believe
  • The Coast of Galiçia
  • The New Ground - Isle of Hope, Isle of Tears
  • Non C’e Piú
  • True Colours
  • Galway Bay
  • Goodnight My Angel
  • O, America!
  • Níl Sé’n Lá
  • The Last Rose Fantasia
  • The Moon’s a Harsh Mistress
  • My Lagan Love
  • Amazing Grace
  • Pie Jesu
  • Slumber My Darling/The Mason’s Apron
  • Danny Boy
  • You Raise Me Up
  • Finale/Mo Ghile Mear
  • Behind the Scenes Documentary

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.