Songs from the Small Machine: Live in L.A. [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Shut Us Down
  • Go Insane
  • Trouble
  • Never Going Back Again
  • Big Love
  • Under the Skin
  • All My Sorrows
  • In Our Own Time
  • Illumination
  • Second Hand News
  • Tusk
  • Stars Are Crazy
  • End of Time
  • That’s the Way Love Goes
  • I’m So Afraid
  • Go Your Own Way
  • Turn It On
  • Treason
  • Seeds We Sow
  • [Bonus Materials]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.