Songs of a Catholic Childhood [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • On This Day O Beautiful Mother/Bring Flowers
  • Sr. Clarissa
  • Pagan Children
  • Tantum Ergo
  • When Blossoms Flowered 'Mid the Snow
  • Mary's Boy Child
  • Touhy and Bell Story
  • She Would Sing the Kerry Dances
  • Pittston Story
  • Sure Has Grown
  • I Fell Out of Love With Sin Today
  • Holy City/Bells of St. Mary's
  • Sunday Story
  • Transfiguration
  • Altar Boy Story
  • I Brought My Father With Me
  • Nightly Prayers
  • Song of Bernadette
  • Angels Were At Our Side
  • Vaya Con Dios
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.