Songs of Delight [DVD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Greatest Love of All
  • I’ll Be There
  • Easy
  • Up Where We Belong
  • I Just Can’t Stop Loving You
  • My Girl
  • Say a Little Prayer
  • Lean On Me
  • Open Arms
  • You Are So Beautiful
  • Bridge Over Troubled Water
  • Let’s Stay Together
  • Torna a Surriento

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.